Events by the Week

November 11, 2018 - November 17, 2018

Yoga Basics – Friday November 16, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The TinKan Band – Friday November 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
4th Annual Cedar Cove ATV Poker Run – Saturday November 17, 2018 - Sunday November 18, 2018 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday November 17, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Voodoo Boogaloo (TX) @ Truth or Consequences Brewing – Saturday November 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 18, 2018 - November 24, 2018

Reiki Circle – Sunday November 18, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Mickey Mouse's 90th Birthday Party – Sunday November 18, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday November 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday November 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday November 20, 2018 at All Day
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday November 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday November 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
DJ Jah Karma – Friday November 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Elephant Butte Fine Arts and Craft Show – Saturday November 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday November 24, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
XKE – Saturday November 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

November 25, 2018 - December 1, 2018

Reiki Circle – Sunday November 25, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday November 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday November 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday November 27, 2018 at All Day
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday November 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday November 29, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday November 30, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
4th Annual Holiday Market – Saturday December 1, 2018 - Sunday December 2, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hillsboro's Christmas in the Foothills 2018 – Saturday December 1, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store 2018 – Saturday December 1, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday December 1, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 2, 2018 - December 8, 2018

Monticello Holiday Store 2018 – Sunday December 2, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Reiki Circle – Sunday December 2, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday December 3, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 4, 2018 at All Day
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday December 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday December 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Yoga and Hot Springs Retreat – Friday December 7, 2018 - Sunday December 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas – Friday December 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store 2018 – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 9, 2018 - December 15, 2018

Monticello Holiday Store 2018 – Sunday December 9, 2018 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Reiki Circle – Sunday December 9, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday December 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday December 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 11, 2018 at All Day
Friends of Elephant Butte Lake Monthly Meeting – Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday December 13, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday December 15, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 16, 2018 - December 22, 2018

Reiki Circle – Sunday December 16, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday December 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 18, 2018 at All Day
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday December 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 23, 2018 - December 29, 2018

Reiki Circle – Sunday December 23, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 25, 2018 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 30, 2018 - January 5, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday December 30, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 1, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 6, 2019 - January 12, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 6, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 8, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 10, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday January 12, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday January 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 13, 2019 - January 19, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 13, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday January 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 15, 2019 at All Day
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday January 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 16, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 16, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 20, 2019 - January 26, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 22, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 27, 2019 - February 2, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 27, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 29, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The BOOZE Bombs Return to T or C Brewing! – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Goddess Empowerment Retreat – Friday February 1, 2019 - Sunday February 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 3, 2019 - February 9, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 5, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 10, 2019 - February 16, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday February 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 12, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 17, 2019 - February 23, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 19, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 22, 2019 - Saturday February 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 24, 2019 - March 2, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 24, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 26, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 27, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 3, 2019 - March 9, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 5, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 10, 2019 - March 16, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday March 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 12, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 17, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 19, 2019 at All Day
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 24, 2019 - March 30, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 24, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at All Day