What’s Happening in Sierra County New Mexico

Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston, Chloride, Williamsburg and all of Sierra County New Mexico — including Spaceport America

October 18, 2020 - October 24, 2020

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 25, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 1, 2020 - November 7, 2020

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
CANCELLED for 2020: Annual Veterans' Day Car Show – Saturday November 7, 2020 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 8, 2020 - November 14, 2020

Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday November 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 15, 2020 - November 21, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday December 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hillsboro's Christmas in the Foothills 2020 – Saturday December 5, 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020

Old-Fashioned Christmas – Friday December 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk – Saturday December 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday December 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 13, 2020 - December 19, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 20, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 27, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 3, 2021 - January 9, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday January 5, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday January 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 10, 2021 - January 16, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 17, 2021 - January 23, 2021

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday January 20, 2021 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 23, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 24, 2021 - January 30, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 30, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 31, 2021 - February 6, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday February 2, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 7, 2021 - February 13, 2021

Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 14, 2021 - February 20, 2021

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday February 17, 2021 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 20, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 21, 2021 - February 27, 2021

Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 26, 2021 - Saturday February 27, 2021 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 28, 2021 - March 6, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday March 2, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 7, 2021 - March 13, 2021

Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 13, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 14, 2021 - March 20, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 20, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 21, 2021 - March 27, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 28, 2021 - April 3, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 4, 2021 - April 10, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday April 6, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 11, 2021 - April 17, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 18, 2021 - April 24, 2021

Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 24, 2021 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 24, 2021 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 25, 2021 - May 1, 2021

72nd Annual Fiesta – Saturday May 1, 2021 - Sunday May 2, 2021 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 1, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2, 2021 - May 8, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday May 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 8, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 9, 2021 - May 15, 2021

8th Annual Kayak Fishing Tournament – Friday May 14, 2021 - Sunday May 16, 2021 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 16, 2021 - May 22, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 22, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 23, 2021 - May 29, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 29, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 30, 2021 - June 5, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday June 1, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 5, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 6, 2021 - June 12, 2021

Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 12, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 13, 2021 - June 19, 2021

Annual Junior Open Fishing Tournament – Saturday June 19, 2021 - Sunday June 20, 2021 at 6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 20, 2021 - June 26, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 27, 2021 - July 3, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 3, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza – Saturday July 3, 2021 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 4, 2021 - July 10, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday July 6, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 11, 2021 - July 17, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 18, 2021 - July 24, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 25, 2021 - July 31, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 31, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 1, 2021 - August 7, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday August 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 7, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 8, 2021 - August 14, 2021

2021 Elephant Butte Balloon Regatta – Friday August 13, 2021 - Sunday August 15, 2021 at 6:45 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 14, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 15, 2021 - August 21, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 21, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 22, 2021 - August 28, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 29, 2021 - September 4, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 5, 2021 - September 11, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday September 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Pickamania 2021 – Friday September 10, 2021 - Sunday September 12, 2021 at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Elephant Day 2021 – Saturday September 11, 2021 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday September 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 12, 2021 - September 18, 2021

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday September 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
C.A.S.T. for Kids Fishing Tournament – Saturday September 18, 2021 at 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 19, 2021 - September 25, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 25, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 26, 2021 - October 2, 2021

2021 Elephant Butte Chili Cook-off – Saturday October 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 3, 2021 - October 9, 2021

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday October 5, 2021 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday October 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 10, 2021 - October 16, 2021

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday October 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Annual Chile Challenge 4-Wheel Drive Trail Event – Wednesday October 13, 2021 - Saturday October 16, 2021 at All Day
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 17, 2021 - October 23, 2021

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 23, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SEARCH FOR EVENTS
Scroll to Top