What’s Happening in Sierra County New Mexico

Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston, Chloride, Williamsburg and all of Sierra County New Mexico — including Spaceport America

November 27, 2022 - December 3, 2022

Yuletide in Chloride – Saturday December 3, 2022 - Sunday December 11, 2022 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

December 4, 2022 - December 10, 2022

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday December 6, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 6, 2022 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday December 6, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday December 7, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday December 8, 2022 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday December 8, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday December 9, 2022 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
3 Days of Experimental Art – Friday December 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas – Friday December 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk – Saturday December 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday December 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday December 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 10, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 11, 2022 - December 17, 2022

T or C Story Lab – Sunday December 11, 2022 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Joe Baker – Sunday December 11, 2022 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Film Screening and Talk Back: \"Truth or Consequences\" by Hannah Jayanti – Monday December 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 13, 2022 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday December 13, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Lecture: Weather — Everyone Talks About It – Wednesday December 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday December 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday December 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday December 15, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday December 16, 2022 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday December 17, 2022 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pickleball – Saturday December 17, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 18, 2022 - December 24, 2022

Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 20, 2022 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday December 20, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday December 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday December 22, 2022 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday December 22, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday December 23, 2022 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday December 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 24, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 25, 2022 - December 31, 2022

Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday December 27, 2022 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday December 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday December 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday December 29, 2022 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday December 29, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday December 30, 2022 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pop-Up Apothecary – Saturday December 31, 2022 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday December 31, 2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 31, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 1, 2023 - January 7, 2023

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday January 1, 2023 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday January 3, 2023 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 3, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday January 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Lecture: History of Truth or Consequences – Wednesday January 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday January 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday January 5, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday January 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday January 6, 2023 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday January 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 7, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 8, 2023 - January 14, 2023

T or C Story Lab – Sunday January 8, 2023 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 10, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday January 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday January 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday January 12, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday January 12, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday January 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday January 14, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday January 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 14, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 15, 2023 - January 21, 2023

Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 17, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday January 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Lecture: Mimbres Culture – Wednesday January 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday January 18, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday January 19, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday January 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday January 20, 2023 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday January 21, 2023 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Pickleball – Saturday January 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 21, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 22, 2023 - January 28, 2023

Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 24, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday January 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday January 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday January 26, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday January 26, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday January 27, 2023 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pop-Up Apothecary – Saturday January 28, 2023 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday January 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 28, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 29, 2023 - February 4, 2023

Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 31, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday January 31, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free Lecture: History of Elephant Butte Dam – Wednesday February 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday February 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday February 2, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday February 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hands-On Community Wellness Clinic – Friday February 3, 2023 at 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pickleball – Saturday February 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 4, 2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 5, 2023 - February 11, 2023

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday February 5, 2023 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday February 7, 2023 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Hands-on Community Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 7, 2023 at 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Pickleball – Tuesday February 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Slow & Steady Flow – Wednesday February 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Align and Shine Yoga – Thursday February 9, 2023 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Pickleball – Thursday February 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SEARCH FOR EVENTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top