Events by the Week

January 13, 2019 - January 19, 2019

Open Art Studio – Thursday January 17, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday January 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday January 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
9am Tour of Spaceport America – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
1pm Tour of Spaceport America – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 20, 2019 - January 26, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday January 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday January 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 22, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday January 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
"I Got Soul" Saison Beer Release – Tuesday January 22, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga – Tuesday January 22, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Brewery Tour – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Winnie Brave – Thursday January 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday January 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Spaceport Tours (9am and 1pm tours sold out) – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Healing with Young Living Oils – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Constance – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 27, 2019 - February 2, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday January 27, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday January 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday January 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday January 29, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Kundalini Yoga – Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
The BOOZE Bombs Return to T or C Brewing! – Thursday January 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Goddess Empowerment Retreat – Friday February 1, 2019 - Sunday February 3, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 3, 2019 - February 9, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 5, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday February 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Polar Bear Plunge 2019 – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 10, 2019 - February 16, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday February 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 12, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 13, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday February 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 17, 2019 - February 23, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday February 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 19, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 20, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday February 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 22, 2019 - Saturday February 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 24, 2019 - March 2, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday February 24, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday February 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday February 26, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday February 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday February 27, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday February 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday February 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Women's Retreat: Sacred Passage of Becoming Elder – Friday March 1, 2019 - Sunday March 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 3, 2019 - March 9, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 3, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 5, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday March 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 7, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 10, 2019 - March 16, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 10, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday March 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 12, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday March 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 14, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 17, 2019 - March 23, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday March 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 19, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday March 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 21, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cedar Cove ATV Poker Run – Saturday March 23, 2019 - Sunday March 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 24, 2019 - March 30, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 24, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday March 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday March 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 27, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 31, 2019 - April 6, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 31, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday April 1, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 2, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday April 4, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 7, 2019 - April 13, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 7, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday April 8, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 9, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday April 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 10, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 11, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday April 11, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 14, 2019 - April 20, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Poetry Readings – Sunday April 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday April 15, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday April 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 16, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 18, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday April 18, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 21, 2019 - April 27, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday April 22, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 23, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 25, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday April 25, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 28, 2019 - May 4, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday April 29, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 30, 2019 at All Day
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Restorative Yoga – Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Open Art Studio – Thursday May 2, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
70th Annual Fiesta – Friday May 3, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm