Events by the Week

July 15, 2018 - July 21, 2018

Open Art Studio – Thursday July 19, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday July 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ruben Moreno's Creole Trio – Thursday July 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:15 pm
Los Dientes – Friday July 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Starlight Concert in Kingston - Randy Granger – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
On Call – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

July 22, 2018 - July 28, 2018

Nathan Kalish & The Lastcallers – Sunday July 22, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zero - Three & Me – Monday July 23, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday July 23, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday July 23, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday July 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Maria Muldaur in Concert – Tuesday July 24, 2018 at 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday July 25, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday July 26, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday July 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
24/7 Blues Band – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 29, 2018 - August 4, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday July 30, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday July 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday July 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday July 30, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday August 1, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday August 2, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Suthern Blend Band – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

August 5, 2018 - August 11, 2018

Latitude 33 - Celebration Brunch – Sunday August 5, 2018 at 12:00 am - 3:00 pm
Paper Moon Shiners – Sunday August 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Zero - Three & Me – Monday August 6, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday August 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday August 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday August 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Computer Basics Class – Tuesday August 7, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday August 8, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Unique Photography-Print-Gallery Retreat (UPPGRetreats) TRC Session – Wednesday August 8, 2018 - Sunday August 12, 2018 at 6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday August 9, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Clay Parker & Jodi James – Thursday August 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Reverb Roadkill – Friday August 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Pat "Guitar Slim" Chase w/special guest Pat Dutton – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

August 12, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday August 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday August 13, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday August 13, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friends of Elephant Butte Lake Monthly Meeting – Tuesday August 14, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday August 16, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jen Exten – Thursday August 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mackie Redd & The Band – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

August 19, 2018 - August 25, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday August 20, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday August 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday August 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday August 22, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday August 23, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018 Elephant Butte Balloon Regatta – Saturday August 25, 2018 - Sunday August 26, 2018 at 6:45 am - 10:00 am
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 26, 2018 - September 1, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday August 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Helping Hands – Monday August 27, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday August 27, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday August 29, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday August 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 30, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 2, 2018 - September 8, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday September 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday September 3, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday September 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday September 5, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday September 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday September 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Elephant Days 2018 – Friday September 7, 2018 - Sunday September 9, 2018 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
C.A.S.T. for Kids Fishing Tournament – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 8, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 9, 2018 - September 15, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday September 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday September 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friends of Elephant Butte Lake Monthly Meeting – Tuesday September 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday September 12, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday September 13, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday September 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 15, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday September 15, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 15, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 16, 2018 - September 22, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday September 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday September 17, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday September 19, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday September 20, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday September 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 22, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Oktoberfest – Saturday September 22, 2018 at 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday September 22, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 23, 2018 - September 29, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday September 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday September 24, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday September 26, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday September 27, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday September 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 29, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2nd Annual End of Summer Car Show – Saturday September 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday September 29, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 29, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 30, 2018 - October 6, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday October 1, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday October 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday October 2, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday October 3, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra County Fair – Wednesday October 3, 2018 - Sunday October 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday October 4, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday October 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday October 6, 2018 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 6, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday October 6, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 7, 2018 - October 13, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday October 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday October 8, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friends of Elephant Butte Lake Monthly Meeting – Tuesday October 9, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Annual Chile Challenge 4-Wheel Drive Trail Event – Wednesday October 10, 2018 - Saturday October 13, 2018 at All Day
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday October 10, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
International Symposium for Personal and Commercial Spaceflight (ISPCS) 2018 – Wednesday October 10, 2018 - Thursday October 11, 2018 at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
AKC-Sanctioned Dog Show – Thursday October 11, 2018 - Sunday October 14, 2018 at All Day
Open Art Studio – Thursday October 11, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 13, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 13, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday October 13, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday October 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 14, 2018 - October 20, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday October 15, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday October 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday October 17, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday October 17, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday October 18, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 20, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 20, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday October 20, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 21, 2018 - October 27, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday October 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday October 22, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday October 25, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 27, 2018 at 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday October 27, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 28, 2018 - November 3, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Monday October 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Monday October 29, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Wednesday October 31, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Thursday November 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 3, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Saturday November 3, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 4, 2018 - November 10, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Sunday November 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Sunday November 4, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Open Art Studio – Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Friday November 9, 2018 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Annual Veterans' Day Car Show – Saturday November 10, 2018 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Park Run for the Wall – Saturday November 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday November 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 11, 2018 - November 17, 2018

Zero - Three & Me – Sunday November 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Open Art Studio – Sunday November 11, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Beginner Sewing – Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 3:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friends of Elephant Butte Lake Monthly Meeting – Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm