What’s Happening in Sierra County New Mexico

Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston, Chloride, Williamsburg and all of Sierra County New Mexico — including Spaceport America

January 23, 2022 - January 29, 2022

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 29, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 30, 2022 - February 5, 2022

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday February 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 6, 2022 - February 12, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday February 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Free Lecture Series – Wednesday February 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday February 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 13, 2022 - February 19, 2022

T or C Story Lab – Sunday February 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday February 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Polar Bear Plunge Party 2022 – Saturday February 19, 2022 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 20, 2022 - February 26, 2022

Free Lecture Series – Wednesday February 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday February 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
POSTPONED: Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 25, 2022 - Saturday February 26, 2022 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Turtleback Classic Disc Golf Tournament – Saturday February 26, 2022 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 27, 2022 - March 5, 2022

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday March 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday March 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 5, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 6, 2022 - March 12, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday March 6, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Free Lecture Series – Wednesday March 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday March 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 12, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 13, 2022 - March 19, 2022

T or C Story Lab – Sunday March 13, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday March 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 19, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 20, 2022 - March 26, 2022

Free Lecture Series – Wednesday March 23, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday March 24, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 26, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 27, 2022 - April 2, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday March 31, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday April 2, 2022 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 3, 2022 - April 9, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday April 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday April 5, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday April 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 10, 2022 - April 16, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday April 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 17, 2022 - April 23, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday April 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 23, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 24, 2022 - April 30, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday April 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 30, 2022 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 1, 2022 - May 7, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday May 1, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday May 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
73rd Annual Fiesta – Friday May 6, 2022 - Sunday May 8, 2022 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 7, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 8, 2022 - May 14, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday May 12, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 14, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 15, 2022 - May 21, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday May 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
9th Annual Kayak Fishing Tournament – Friday May 20, 2022 - Sunday May 22, 2022 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 21, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 22, 2022 - May 28, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday May 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 28, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 29, 2022 - June 4, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday June 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 5, 2022 - June 11, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday June 5, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday June 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday June 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 11, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 12, 2022 - June 18, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday June 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Annual Junior Open Fishing Tournament – Saturday June 18, 2022 - Sunday June 19, 2022 at 6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 19, 2022 - June 25, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday June 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 25, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 26, 2022 - July 2, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday June 30, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 2, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza – Saturday July 2, 2022 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 3, 2022 - July 9, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday July 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday July 5, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday July 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 9, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 10, 2022 - July 16, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday July 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 16, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 17, 2022 - July 23, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday July 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 23, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 24, 2022 - July 30, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday July 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 30, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 31, 2022 - August 6, 2022

SCRTAB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday August 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Square Dancing – Thursday August 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 6, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 7, 2022 - August 13, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday August 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Square Dancing – Thursday August 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2022 Elephant Butte Balloon Regatta – Friday August 12, 2022 - Sunday August 14, 2022 at 6:45 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 13, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 14, 2022 - August 20, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday August 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 21, 2022 - August 27, 2022

Square Dancing – Thursday August 25, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 27, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 28, 2022 - September 3, 2022

Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 3, 2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 4, 2022 - September 10, 2022

Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday September 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
SEARCH FOR EVENTS
Scroll to Top