Events by the Week

January 14, 2018 - January 20, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday January 18, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday January 18, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday January 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Reed Rische w/ special guest "Chris" – Friday January 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 20, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SoulCollage® Workshop: Creative Collage and Journaling – Saturday January 20, 2018 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga/Pilates for All – Saturday January 20, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Cajon Brothers – Saturday January 20, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

January 21, 2018 - January 27, 2018

New Year's Yoga Series – Monday January 22, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday January 23, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Kundalini Yoga – Wednesday January 24, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday January 25, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday January 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday January 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nathan Kalish and the Lastcallers – Thursday January 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday January 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday January 27, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Yoga/Pilates for All – Saturday January 27, 2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Chocolate George – Saturday January 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 28, 2018 - February 3, 2018

New Year's Yoga Series – Monday January 29, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
The Pine Hill Haints – Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Kundalini Yoga – Wednesday January 31, 2018 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
The Booze Bombs – Thursday February 1, 2018 at 12:00 am - 10:00 pm
Yoga and Meditation Vacation – Thursday February 1, 2018 - Monday February 5, 2018 at All Day
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday February 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday February 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 3, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids' Yoga Journeys – Saturday February 3, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Second Nature – Saturday February 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm

February 4, 2018 - February 10, 2018

A Walk in the Sistine Chapel with John Rawlings – Sunday February 4, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
New Year's Yoga Series – Monday February 5, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday February 8, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday February 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday February 10, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alien Space Kitchen – Saturday February 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 11, 2018 - February 17, 2018

New Year's Yoga Series – Monday February 12, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 13, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday February 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday February 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 18, 2018 - February 24, 2018

New Year's Yoga Series – Monday February 19, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 20, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday February 21, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday February 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday February 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 23, 2018 - Saturday February 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday February 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday February 24, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 25, 2018 - March 3, 2018

New Year's Yoga Series – Monday February 26, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday February 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday March 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday March 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Spring Into Wellness Yoga + Meditation Retreat – Friday March 2, 2018 - Sunday March 4, 2018 at All Day
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 3, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids' Yoga Journeys – Saturday March 3, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 3, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 4, 2018 - March 10, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday March 8, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday March 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday March 10, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Casino Night! – Saturday March 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 11, 2018 - March 17, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 13, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday March 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday March 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 18, 2018 - March 24, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 20, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday March 21, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday March 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday March 22, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday March 24, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 25, 2018 - March 31, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 27, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday March 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday March 29, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 31, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 31, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 1, 2018 - April 7, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 3, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday April 5, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday April 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Spaceport America Relay Race – Saturday April 7, 2018 - Sunday April 8, 2018 at All Day
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday April 7, 2018 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 8, 2018 - April 14, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday April 12, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday April 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday April 14, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 15, 2018 - April 21, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday April 18, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday April 19, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday April 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 22, 2018 - April 28, 2018

Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday April 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday April 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 28, 2018 - Sunday April 29, 2018 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday April 28, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 29, 2018 - May 5, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday May 3, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday May 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 5, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 5, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 6, 2018 - May 12, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday May 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday May 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018 Hot Springs Festival – Friday May 11, 2018 - Sunday May 13, 2018 at 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 12, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday May 12, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 13, 2018 - May 19, 2018

Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday May 16, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday May 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday May 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kayak Fishing Tournament – Friday May 18, 2018 - Sunday May 20, 2018 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 19, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 20, 2018 - May 26, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday May 24, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday May 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fly Freedom's Flag Boat Parade – Saturday May 26, 2018 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Kids Yoga Journeys – Saturday May 26, 2018 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 27, 2018 - June 2, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday May 31, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday May 31, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 2, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
WCCD Annual Fiesta – Saturday June 2, 2018 at 9:00 am - 11:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 3, 2018 - June 9, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday June 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday June 7, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 9, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
2018 Elephant Butte Chili Cook-off – Saturday June 9, 2018 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 9, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 10, 2018 - June 16, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday June 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday June 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Annual Junior Open Fishing Tournament – Saturday June 16, 2018 - Sunday June 17, 2018 at 6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 16, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 17, 2018 - June 23, 2018

Spaceport America Cup – Tuesday June 19, 2018 - Saturday June 23, 2018 at All Day
Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday June 20, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday June 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday June 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 23, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 24, 2018 - June 30, 2018

Flow Yoga with Sonia – Thursday June 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday June 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 30, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 30, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza – Saturday June 30, 2018 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 1, 2018 - July 7, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 8, 2018 - July 14, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 14, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 15, 2018 - July 21, 2018

Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday July 18, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 22, 2018 - July 28, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday July 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 28, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 29, 2018 - August 4, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 4, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 5, 2018 - August 11, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 11, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 12, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Sierra Health Council Meeting – Wednesday August 15, 2018 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 19, 2018 - August 25, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018 Elephant Butte Balloon Regatta – Saturday August 25, 2018 - Sunday August 26, 2018 at 6:45 am - 10:00 am
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 25, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 26, 2018 - September 1, 2018

Square Dancing - Mainstream – Thursday August 30, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 1, 2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm