Events by the Week

March 24, 2019 - March 30, 2019

Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday March 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle – Tuesday March 26, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday March 27, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
The Outside Voices – Thursday March 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday March 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday March 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Straw-bale and Earthen Plaster educational workshop – Saturday March 30, 2019 - Sunday March 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga Weekend Warm-up – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Denim and Diamonds, "Putting on the Ritz" – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
CW Ayon Duo – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 31, 2019 - April 6, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday March 31, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
CD Release Concert for the Hard Road Trio – Sunday March 31, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday April 1, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday April 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday April 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday April 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday April 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday April 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Weekend Warm-up Yoga – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Culpepper and Merriweather Circus – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 7, 2019 - April 13, 2019

Spaceport America Open House – Sunday April 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Reiki Circle – Sunday April 7, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday April 8, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 10, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 11, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday April 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday April 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday April 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday April 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Recycled Art Show – Saturday April 13, 2019 - Monday April 22, 2019 at All Day
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Weekend Warm-up Yoga – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 14, 2019 - April 20, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday April 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday April 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday April 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 16, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 18, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday April 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday April 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday April 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday April 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Easter Egg Hunt at Elephant Butte Lake – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Weekend Warm-up Yoga – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 21, 2019 - April 27, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday April 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday April 24, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday April 25, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga – Thursday April 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday April 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday April 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday April 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Weekend Warm-up Yoga – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 27, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 28, 2019 - May 4, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday April 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday April 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Mixed Level Yoga Class – Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday April 30, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday May 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
70th Annual Fiesta – Friday May 3, 2019 - Sunday May 5, 2019 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday May 3, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fiesta Concert and Dance – Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 5, 2019 - May 11, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday May 5, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday May 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday May 10, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 11, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 12, 2019 - May 18, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday May 12, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday May 12, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday May 14, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 15, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday May 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Kayak Fishing Tournament – Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday May 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 18, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 18, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 19, 2019 - May 25, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday May 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday May 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday May 21, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday May 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday May 24, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday May 25, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 26, 2019 - June 1, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday May 26, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday May 28, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday May 29, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday May 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday May 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday May 31, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 1, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 2, 2019 - June 8, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday June 2, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday June 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday June 6, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday June 7, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
WCCD Annual Fiesta – Saturday June 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:30 pm
2019 Elephant Butte Chili Cook-off – Saturday June 8, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 8, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 9, 2019 - June 15, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday June 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday June 9, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday June 11, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday June 12, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday June 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday June 13, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday June 14, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Annual Junior Open Fishing Tournament – Saturday June 15, 2019 - Sunday June 16, 2019 at 6:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 16, 2019 - June 22, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday June 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
MOVIES & Discussion – Monday June 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Spaceport America Cup – Tuesday June 18, 2019 - Saturday June 22, 2019 at All Day
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday June 18, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday June 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday June 19, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday June 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday June 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday June 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 23, 2019 - June 29, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday June 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday June 25, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday June 26, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Flow with Sonia – Thursday June 27, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday June 27, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday June 28, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday June 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 29, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 30, 2019 - July 6, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday June 30, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday July 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday July 2, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday July 3, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday July 4, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday July 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza – Saturday July 6, 2019 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 7, 2019 - July 13, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday July 7, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday July 9, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday July 10, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday July 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday July 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday July 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday July 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday July 16, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday July 17, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday July 17, 2019 at 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus – Thursday July 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday July 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday July 20, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 21, 2019 - July 27, 2019

Reiki Circle – Sunday July 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday July 23, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm