This Month

Events for Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston,Chloride, Williamsburg and all of

Tomorrow’s Events:
Yoga Start with Melissa, at Studio de la Luz on Wednesday September 25, 2019 from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Lizzie No & Lluwelyn Moss, at Truth or Consequences Brewing Company on Wednesday September 25, 2019 from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

September 22, 2019 - September 28, 2019

Walk-In Wellness Clinic – Tuesday September 24, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Lizzie No & Lluwelyn Moss – Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Gentle Yoga – Thursday September 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday September 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga Basics – Friday September 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sierra County Cancer Assistance (SCCA) 3rd Annual Fund Raiser – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tudy Romero & The Silver Bullets – Saturday September 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

September 29, 2019 - October 5, 2019

Free Kids Golf Clinics – Sunday September 29, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sage Gentle-Wing – Sunday September 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana – Monday September 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday October 1, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Sierra County Fair – Wednesday October 2, 2019 - Sunday October 6, 2019 at 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Yoga Start with Melissa – Wednesday October 2, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday October 4, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Trinity Site Tour – Saturday October 5, 2019 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 5, 2019 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday October 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 6, 2019 - October 12, 2019

Free Kids Golf Clinics – Sunday October 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
ISPCS 2019 – International Symposium for Personal and Commercial Spaceflight – Wednesday October 9, 2019 - Thursday October 10, 2019 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday October 11, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
H. Joe Waldrum Retrospective - Opening Reception – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 13, 2019 - October 19, 2019

Second Sunday on the Animas Creek Trail – Sunday October 13, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday October 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Free Kids Golf Clinics – Sunday October 13, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Starlight Concert Series in Kingston – Sunday October 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual Chile Challenge 4-Wheel Drive Trail Event – Wednesday October 16, 2019 - Saturday October 19, 2019 at All Day
Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday October 18, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
“In the Park” Classic Car Show 2019 – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Come Fill This Empty Plate – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 20, 2019 - October 26, 2019

Free Kids Golf Clinics – Sunday October 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday October 25, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sierra County Farmers' Market – Saturday October 26, 2019 at 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday October 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday October 26, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday October 26, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 27, 2019 - November 2, 2019

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday November 1, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 2, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday November 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 3, 2019 - November 9, 2019

SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday November 5, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday November 8, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Annual Veterans' Day Car Show – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cedar Cove RV Park ATV Poker Run – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Park Run for the Wall – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 10, 2019 - November 16, 2019

Second Sunday on the Animas Creek Trail – Sunday November 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday November 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
National Christmas Tree Whistle Stop – Thursday November 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday November 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday November 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 17, 2019 - November 23, 2019

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday November 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday November 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 24, 2019 - November 30, 2019

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday November 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday November 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday November 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday November 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 1, 2019 - December 7, 2019

SCRATB Monthly Meeting – Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday December 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hillsboro's Christmas in the Foothills 2019 – Saturday December 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday December 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 8, 2019 - December 14, 2019

Second Sunday on the Animas Creek Trail – Sunday December 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading – Sunday December 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday December 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas – Friday December 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday December 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk – Saturday December 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday December 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 15, 2019 - December 21, 2019

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday December 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday December 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 22, 2019 - December 28, 2019

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday December 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America – Saturday December 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday December 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 29, 2019 - January 4, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday January 3, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday January 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 5, 2020 - January 11, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday January 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday January 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 12, 2020 - January 18, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday January 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 19, 2020 - January 25, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday January 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday January 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday January 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 26, 2020 - February 1, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday January 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday February 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2, 2020 - February 8, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday February 7, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday February 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 9, 2020 - February 15, 2020

Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic – Friday February 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 16, 2020 - February 22, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 23, 2020 - February 29, 2020

Annual Gathering of Quilts – Friday February 28, 2020 - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday February 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday February 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 1, 2020 - March 7, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday March 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 8, 2020 - March 14, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday March 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 15, 2020 - March 21, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 22, 2020 - March 28, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday March 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 29, 2020 - April 4, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 5, 2020 - April 11, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday April 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 12, 2020 - April 18, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday April 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 19, 2020 - April 25, 2020

Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament – Saturday April 25, 2020 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday April 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday April 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 26, 2020 - May 2, 2020

70th Annual Fiesta – Friday May 1, 2020 - Sunday May 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday May 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 3, 2020 - May 9, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday May 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 10, 2020 - May 16, 2020

Kayak Fishing Tournament – Friday May 15, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday May 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 17, 2020 - May 23, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday May 23, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 24, 2020 - May 30, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday May 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 31, 2020 - June 6, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday June 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 6, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 7, 2020 - June 13, 2020

2020 Elephant Butte Chili Cook-off – Saturday June 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday June 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 14, 2020 - June 20, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday June 17, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday June 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 21, 2020 - June 27, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday June 27, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday June 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 28, 2020 - July 4, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday July 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza – Saturday July 4, 2020 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 5, 2020 - July 11, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday July 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 12, 2020 - July 18, 2020

Sierra Health Council General Membership – Wednesday July 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday July 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 19, 2020 - July 25, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday July 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday July 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 26, 2020 - August 1, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday August 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2, 2020 - August 8, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday August 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 9, 2020 - August 15, 2020

STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal – Saturday August 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance – Saturday August 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scroll to Top