Events for Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston,Chloride, Williamsburg and all of

Tomorrow’s Events:
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show, at RioBravoFineArt, Inc. on Thursday February 29, 2024 from 12:00 am - 5:00 am

February 25, 2024 - March 2, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday February 28, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday February 29, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday March 1, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday March 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday March 2, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am

March 3, 2024 - March 9, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday March 3, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday March 4, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday March 6, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday March 6, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday March 7, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday March 8, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday March 8, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday March 9, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday March 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 10, 2024 - March 16, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday March 10, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
T or C Story Lab – Sunday March 10, 2024 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday March 11, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday March 13, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday March 13, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday March 14, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday March 15, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday March 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday March 16, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am

March 17, 2024 - March 23, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday March 17, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday March 18, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday March 20, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday March 20, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday March 21, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday March 22, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday March 22, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday March 23, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Truth or Consequences Rock & Gem Show – Saturday March 23, 2024 - Sunday March 24, 2024 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

March 24, 2024 - March 30, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday March 24, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday March 25, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday March 27, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday March 27, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday March 28, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday March 29, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday March 29, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday March 30, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am

March 31, 2024 - April 6, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday March 31, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Caballo Lake State Park's 27th Annual Easter Egg Hunt – Sunday March 31, 2024 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday April 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCRTAB Quarterly Meeting – Tuesday April 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday April 3, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday April 3, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday April 4, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday April 5, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday April 5, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday April 6, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am

April 7, 2024 - April 13, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday April 7, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday April 8, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday April 10, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday April 10, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday April 11, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday April 12, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday April 12, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday April 13, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday April 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 14, 2024 - April 20, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday April 14, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday April 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Wednesday April 17, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday April 17, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Thursday April 18, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Friday April 19, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday April 19, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Saturday April 20, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am

April 21, 2024 - April 27, 2024

Nolan Winkler and Raul Dorn Show – Sunday April 21, 2024 at 12:00 am - 5:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday April 22, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday April 24, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday April 26, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

April 28, 2024 - May 4, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday April 29, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday May 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday May 3, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

May 5, 2024 - May 11, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday May 6, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday May 8, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday May 10, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday May 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 12, 2024 - May 18, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday May 13, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday May 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday May 17, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

May 19, 2024 - May 25, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday May 20, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday May 22, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday May 24, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

May 26, 2024 - June 1, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday May 27, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday May 29, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday May 31, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

June 2, 2024 - June 8, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday June 3, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday June 5, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday June 7, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday June 8, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 9, 2024 - June 15, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday June 10, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday June 14, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

June 16, 2024 - June 22, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday June 17, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday June 19, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday June 21, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

June 23, 2024 - June 29, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday June 24, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday June 26, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday June 28, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

June 30, 2024 - July 6, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday July 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCRTAB Quarterly Meeting – Tuesday July 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday July 3, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday July 5, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

July 7, 2024 - July 13, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday July 8, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday July 10, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday July 12, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday July 13, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 14, 2024 - July 20, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday July 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday July 17, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday July 19, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

July 21, 2024 - July 27, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday July 22, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday July 24, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday July 26, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

July 28, 2024 - August 3, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday July 29, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday July 31, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday August 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

August 4, 2024 - August 10, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday August 5, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday August 7, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday August 9, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday August 10, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 11, 2024 - August 17, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday August 12, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday August 14, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday August 16, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

August 18, 2024 - August 24, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday August 19, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday August 21, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday August 23, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

August 25, 2024 - August 31, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday August 26, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday August 28, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday August 30, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

September 1, 2024 - September 7, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday September 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday September 4, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday September 6, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

September 8, 2024 - September 14, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday September 9, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday September 11, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday September 13, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday September 14, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 15, 2024 - September 21, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday September 16, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday September 18, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday September 20, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

September 22, 2024 - September 28, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday September 23, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday September 25, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday September 27, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

September 29, 2024 - October 5, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday September 30, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCRTAB Quarterly Meeting – Tuesday October 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday October 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday October 4, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

October 6, 2024 - October 12, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday October 7, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday October 9, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday October 11, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday October 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 13, 2024 - October 19, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday October 14, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday October 16, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday October 18, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

October 20, 2024 - October 26, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday October 21, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday October 23, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday October 25, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

October 27, 2024 - November 2, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday October 28, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday October 30, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday November 1, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

November 3, 2024 - November 9, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday November 4, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday November 6, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday November 8, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday November 9, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 10, 2024 - November 16, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday November 11, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday November 13, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday November 15, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

November 17, 2024 - November 23, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday November 18, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday November 20, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday November 22, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

November 24, 2024 - November 30, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday November 25, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday November 27, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday November 29, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

December 1, 2024 - December 7, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday December 2, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday December 4, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday December 6, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

December 8, 2024 - December 14, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday December 9, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday December 11, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday December 13, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday December 14, 2024 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 15, 2024 - December 21, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday December 16, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday December 18, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday December 20, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

December 22, 2024 - December 28, 2024

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday December 23, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday December 25, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday December 27, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

December 29, 2024 - January 4, 2025

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday December 30, 2024 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday January 1, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday January 3, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

January 5, 2025 - January 11, 2025

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday January 6, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCRTAB Quarterly Meeting – Tuesday January 7, 2025 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday January 8, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday January 10, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Second Saturday Art Hop – Saturday January 11, 2025 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 12, 2025 - January 18, 2025

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday January 13, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday January 15, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday January 17, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

January 19, 2025 - January 25, 2025

BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Monday January 20, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Wednesday January 22, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
BODY & SOLE EXERCISE CLASS – Friday January 24, 2025 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Scroll to Top