Local Events

What's happening in Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston,  Chloride, Williamsburg and all of Sierra County New Mexico

Tomorrow's Events:
Community Yoga, at Grapes Gallery on Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic, at Studio de la Luz on Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Kids Golf Clinics, at Truth or Consequences Municipal Golf Course on Tuesday November 12, 2019 from 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
<< Oct 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

November 10, 2019 - November 16, 2019

Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday November 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Kids Golf Clinics - Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Proud Town Pints - Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
National Christmas Tree Whistle Stop - Thursday November 14, 2019 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday November 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday November 14, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sip-n-Sing Open Mic - Thursday November 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Gato Malo - Friday November 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Friday November 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CW Ayon Duo - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 16, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 17, 2019 - November 23, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday November 17, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Sunday November 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday November 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free Kids Golf Clinics - Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Third Tuesday Trivia - Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monticello Green Chile Amber - Beer Release - Thursday November 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday November 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday November 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Pete Fields - Thursday November 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Friday November 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tudy Romero & The Silver Bullet Band - Saturday November 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

November 24, 2019 - November 30, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday November 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol - Sunday November 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday November 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday November 27, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Community Thanksgiving Potluck - Thursday November 28, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday November 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday November 28, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Elephant Butte Fine Arts and Crafts Show - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Frontier Legends Comedy Wild West Show - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 1, 2019 - December 7, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 1, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 6, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hillsboro's Christmas in the Foothills 2019 - Saturday December 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store - Saturday December 7, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 8, 2019 - December 14, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Second Sunday on the Animas Creek Trail - Sunday December 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store - Sunday December 8, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday December 8, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas - Friday December 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 15, 2019 - December 21, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Monticello Holiday Store - Sunday December 15, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 22, 2019 - December 28, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dada Ball: An Evening of Masquerade & Mayhem - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 29, 2019 - January 4, 2020

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 1, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 3, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 5, 2020 - January 11, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 12, 2020 - January 18, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 19, 2020 - January 25, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 23, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 26, 2020 - February 1, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 30, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2, 2020 - February 8, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday February 7, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 9, 2020 - February 15, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday February 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 16, 2020 - February 22, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Annual Gathering of Quilts - Friday February 21, 2020 - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 23, 2020 - February 29, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 1, 2020 - March 7, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 4, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 8, 2020 - March 14, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 15, 2020 - March 21, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 17, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 17, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 22, 2020 - March 28, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 24, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 24, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 25, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 26, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 29, 2020 - April 4, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 31, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 31, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Scroll to Top