Events Calendar

Events that can't be held virtually are cancelled.

April 5, 2020 - April 11, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday April 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 12, 2020 - April 18, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday April 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday April 14, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 14, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday April 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 19, 2020 - April 25, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 23, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday April 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 26, 2020 - May 2, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 30, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
70th Annual Fiesta - Friday May 1, 2020 - Sunday May 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday May 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 3, 2020 - May 9, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday May 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday May 8, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 10, 2020 - May 16, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday May 10, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday May 14, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Kayak Fishing Tournament - Friday May 15, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020 at 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday May 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 17, 2020 - May 23, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday May 21, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday May 22, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 23, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 24, 2020 - May 30, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday May 26, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday May 28, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday May 29, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 31, 2020 - June 6, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday June 2, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday June 2, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday June 5, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday June 6, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday June 6, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 7, 2020 - June 13, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday June 9, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday June 12, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2020 Elephant Butte Chili Cook-off - Saturday June 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday June 13, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday June 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday June 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 14, 2020 - June 20, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday June 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Spaceport America Cup - Tuesday June 16, 2020 - Saturday June 20, 2020 at All Day
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday June 16, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday June 17, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday June 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday June 20, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday June 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 21, 2020 - June 27, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday June 23, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday June 26, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday June 27, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday June 27, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

June 28, 2020 - July 4, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday June 30, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday July 3, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday July 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday July 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020 Elephant Butte Independence Day Fireworks Extravaganza - Saturday July 4, 2020 at 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

July 5, 2020 - July 11, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday July 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday July 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday July 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday July 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday July 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday July 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 12, 2020 - July 18, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday July 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday July 14, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday July 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday July 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday July 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday July 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 19, 2020 - July 25, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday July 21, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday July 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday July 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday July 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

July 26, 2020 - August 1, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday July 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday July 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday August 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday August 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 2, 2020 - August 8, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday August 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday August 4, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday August 7, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday August 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday August 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday August 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 9, 2020 - August 15, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday August 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday August 11, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday August 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday August 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday August 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 16, 2020 - August 22, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday August 19, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020 Elephant Butte Balloon Regatta - Friday August 21, 2020 - Sunday August 23, 2020 at 6:45 am - 10:00 am
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday August 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday August 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday August 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 23, 2020 - August 29, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday August 25, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday August 28, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday August 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday August 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 30, 2020 - September 5, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday September 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday September 1, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday September 4, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday September 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 6, 2020 - September 12, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday September 8, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday September 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Pickamania 2020 - Friday September 11, 2020 - Sunday September 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Elephant Day 2020 - Saturday September 12, 2020 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday September 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday September 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 13, 2020 - September 19, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday September 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday September 15, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday September 16, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday September 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
C.A.S.T. for Kids Fishing Tournament - Saturday September 19, 2020 at 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday September 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 20, 2020 - September 26, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday September 22, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday September 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday September 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

September 27, 2020 - October 3, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday September 29, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra County Fair - Thursday October 1, 2020 - Sunday October 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday October 2, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Trinity Site Tour - Saturday October 3, 2020 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday October 3, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 4, 2020 - October 10, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday October 6, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday October 6, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday October 9, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday October 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday October 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 11, 2020 - October 17, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday October 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Annual Chile Challenge 4-Wheel Drive Trail Event - Wednesday October 14, 2020 - Saturday October 17, 2020 at All Day
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday October 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday October 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 18, 2020 - October 24, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday October 20, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday October 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday October 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

October 25, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday October 27, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday October 30, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday October 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 1, 2020 - November 7, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 6, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Annual Veterans' Day Car Show - Saturday November 7, 2020 at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 8, 2020 - November 14, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday November 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 13, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday November 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 15, 2020 - November 21, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 17, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday November 24, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday November 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday November 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020

SCRATB Monthly Meeting - Tuesday December 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 1, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 4, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Hillsboro's Christmas in the Foothills 2020 - Saturday December 5, 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 8, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas - Friday December 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk - Saturday December 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday December 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 13, 2020 - December 19, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday December 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 15, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 20, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 22, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 26, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 27, 2020 - January 2, 2021

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 29, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 2, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Scroll to Top