Local Events

What's happening in Elephant Butte, Truth or Consequences, Hillsboro, Kingston,  Chloride, Williamsburg and all of Sierra County New Mexico

Tomorrow's Events:
Exploring Yoga Asana, at Studio de la Luz on Monday December 9, 2019 from 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
<< Dec 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

December 8, 2019 - December 14, 2019

Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday December 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sip & Sniff - Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday December 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas - Friday December 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Under Rusted Stars: TorC Portraits by Jia Apple & Wendy Tremayne - Friday December 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Mystic Way: Hieronymus Bogs CD release show! - Friday December 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monticello Holiday Store - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Elephant Butte Luminaria Beachwalk - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
25th Annual Parade of Floating Lights - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 15, 2019 - December 21, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 15, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Monticello Holiday Store - Sunday December 15, 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday December 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday December 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 20, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 22, 2019 - December 28, 2019

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 22, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday December 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Gentle Yoga - Thursday December 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday December 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday December 27, 2019 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tour Spaceport America - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Yoga for Everyone - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dada Ball: An Evening of Masquerade & Mayhem - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday December 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

December 29, 2019 - January 4, 2020

Restorative Yoga with Kate - Sunday December 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Exploring Yoga Asana - Monday December 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 1, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday January 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 3, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020 Vision Concert - Saturday January 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 5, 2020 - January 11, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Free Lecture Series - Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 10, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 12, 2020 - January 18, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday January 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 19, 2020 - January 25, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday January 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 23, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 24, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday January 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday January 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

January 26, 2020 - February 1, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Starstruck ACDC - Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Marielle - Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday January 30, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday January 31, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 2, 2020 - February 8, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 4, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free Lecture Series - Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 6, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday February 7, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 9, 2020 - February 15, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday February 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday Afternoon Massage Clinic - Friday February 14, 2020 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 16, 2020 - February 22, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free Lecture Series - Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 20, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Annual Gathering of Quilts - Friday February 21, 2020 - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

February 23, 2020 - February 29, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday February 25, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday February 27, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday February 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 1, 2020 - March 7, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 4, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free Lecture Series - Wednesday March 4, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 5, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 7, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 8, 2020 - March 14, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday March 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 10, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 15, 2020 - March 21, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 17, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 17, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Free Lecture Series - Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 21, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 22, 2020 - March 28, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 24, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 24, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday March 25, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday March 26, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday March 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

March 29, 2020 - April 4, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday March 31, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday March 31, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday April 1, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 2, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Trinity Site Tour - Saturday April 4, 2020 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 5, 2020 - April 11, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 9, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 12, 2020 - April 18, 2020

Black Cat Poetry Reading - Sunday April 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
Community Yoga - Tuesday April 14, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 14, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sierra Health Council General Membership - Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 16, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 19, 2020 - April 25, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday April 22, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 23, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Truth or Consequences Fiesta Golf Tournament - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday April 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 26, 2020 - May 2, 2020

Community Yoga - Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday April 28, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday April 30, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
70th Annual Fiesta - Friday May 1, 2020 - Sunday May 3, 2020 at 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

May 3, 2020 - May 9, 2020

Walk-In Wellness Clinic - Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Yoga with Melissa - Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sierra Twirlers Square Dancing - Mainstream & Plus - Thursday May 7, 2020 at 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
STEAMpunks Youth Choir: Open Participation Rehearsal - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Second Saturday Art Hop - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Old Time Fiddlers Dance - Saturday May 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Scroll to Top